Stretching my eyes

I have been busy this fall learning some new skills.  I am making soaps, body butters, lip balms, and salves.  I love making such amazing things.  I am so thrilled to create the best soaps and creams I’ve ever had.  My skin is so much smoother and softer than any time during my life.  (Sad that it took me so many years to figure this out!)

Image

Above are a couple of the soaps I’ve made.  Here are some of my lastest, Beer Soap.  Beautiful and has a fresh, light fragrance.  Not at all what I expected!

Image

If you’d like to see more of my soaps, go to http://www.craftsy.com  and search for talkeetnagirl.

Leave a Reply

